Change that leads to better lives

Associates

Our network of associates bring particular expertise that is specific to our areas of work.

Alison Giraud-Saunders
Associate
Email: alison.giraud-saunders@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Andy Perrey
Associate
Email: andy.perrey@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Ann Collins
Associate
Email: ann.collins@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Ann Memmott
Associate
Email: ann.memmott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Avril Mendel
Associate
Email: avril.mendel@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Barry Jones
Associate
Email: barry.jones2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Bob Kitchin
Associate
Email: bob.kitchin@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Cally Ward
Associate
Email: cally.ward@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Carol Hayden
Associate
Email: carol.hayden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Charli Clement
Associate
Email: charli.clement@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Chris Memmott
Associate
Email: chris.memmott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Cos Michael
Associate
Email: cos.michael@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255268

Crispin Hebron
Associate
Email: crispin.hebron@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Dave Atkinson
Associate
Email: dave.atkinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Dave Barras
Associate
Email: dave.barras@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Dr Carol Robinson
Associate
Email: Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Ellen Atkinson
Associate
Email: ellen.atkinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Fiona Ritchie
Associate
Email: office@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Gemma Williams
Associate
Email: gemma.williams@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Helen Bown
Associate
Email: helen.bown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Helen Hodgson
Associate
Email: helen.hodgson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Helen Toker-Lester
Associate
Email: helen.toker-lester@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jackie Claxton-Ruddock
Associate
Email: jackie.claxton-ruddock@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jacqui Jobson
Associate
Email: jacqui.jobson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jacqui Sjenitzer
Associate
Email: jacqui.sjenitzer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jane Carrier
Associate
Email: jane.carrier@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Jane Dalrymple
Associate
Email: jane.dalrymple@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jane Perks
Associate
Email: jane.perks@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Janet Shmulevitch
Associate
Email: janet.shmulevitch@ndti.or.uk
Telephone: 01225 255268

Jill Corbyn
Associate
Email: jill.corbyn@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

John Hersov
Associate
Email: john.hersov@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Jon Ralphs
Associate
Email: jon.ralphs@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Karen Forrest
Associate
Email: karen.forrest@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Kate Garner
Associate
Email: kate.garner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255268

Kate Mercer
Associate
Email: kate.mercer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Kath Parson
Associate
Email: kath.parson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Kathy Melling
Associate
Email: kathy.melling@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Laura Davis
Associate
Email: laura.davis@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Nic Crosby
Assoicate
Email: nic.crosby@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Nikki Henderson
Associate
Email: nikki.henderson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Pat Bullen
Associate
Email: pat.bullen@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Peter Bates
Associate
Email: peter.bates@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0115 910 9387

Rachel Turner
Associate
Email: rachel.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Richard Maguire
Associate
Email: richard.maguire@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Sam Sly
Associate
Email: sam.sly@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Sue Turner
Associate
Email: sue.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Susie Fothergill
Associate
Email: susie.fothergill@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225255268

Sylvia Barker
Associate
Email: sylvia.barker2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Trevor Wright
Associate
Email: trevor.wright@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.