Change that leads to better lives

NDTi Staff Team

Our team includes nationally recognised experts in learning disability, ageing and older people, mental health and children and young people

Alice McColl
Development Lead, Children and Young People
Email: alice.mccoll@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Amanda Nally
Development Lead: Community Led Support
Email: amanda.nally@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Andrea Halden
Finance Manager
Email: andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0161 447 8807

Anna Marriott
Programme Lead - Research and Evaluation
Email: anna.marriott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Becca Hamilton
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: becca.hamilton@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Becky Strike
Office Manager (Job Share)
Email: becky.strike@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Bill Love
Director of Delivery and Impact
Email: bill.love@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Dave Hanford
Business Support Administrator
Email: dave.hanford@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Dr Karen McInnes
Evaluation Manager
Email: karen.mcinnes@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Dr Naomi Harflett
Research Manager
Email: naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Dr Victoria Mason-Angelow
Research and Evaluation Consultant
Email: Victoria.Mason-Angelow@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Drew Edwards
Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: Drew.Edwards@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Elaine Torrance
Development Lead - Scotland
Email: elaine.torrance@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Ewa Woodward
Business & Project Support Officer (Research & Evaluation)
Email: ewa.woodward@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Gail Petty
Advocacy & Voice Lead
Email: gail.petty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Gemma King
Office Manager (Job Share)
Email: Gemma.King@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Geraldine Cooney
Research & Evaluation Consultant
Email: geraldine.cooney@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Jenny Pitts
Programme Lead - Community Led Support
Email: jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Julie Pointer
Programme Lead - Children and Young People
Email: julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Karen Dawkins
Business & Support Project Officer
Email: Karen.Dawkins@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Kate Linsky
Programme Lead - Mental Health
Email: Kate.Linsky@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Lauren Blood
Research Associate #200 Lives Project
Email: Lauren.Blood@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Lewis Sowden
Business and Administration Support
Email: lewis.sowden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Linda Jordan
Senior Development Advisor
Email: linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Liz Roberts
Interim Development Lead
Email: liz.roberts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lyn Griffiths

Lyn Griffiths
Development Lead, Learning Disabilities
Email: lyn.griffiths@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Madeline Cooper
Programme Lead - Equal Lives
Email: Madeline.Cooper@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Mike Richardson
Site Lead - Community Led Support
Email: mike.richardson@ndt.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Paul Gutherson
Development Lead – Ageing and Older People
Email: paul.gutherson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Paul Marshall
Chief Executive
Email: Paul.Marshall@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Rebecca Ryan
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: rebecca.ryan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Sally Richens
Director of Resources
Email: sally.richens@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Shameem Nawaz
Development Lead – Equal Lives
Email: shameem.nawaz@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 255 268

Thomas Henley
Business & Project Support Officer
Email: Thomas.henley@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.