Subscribe to NDTi News

Areas of interest

Terms and Conditions

By submitting this form, you are granting: NDTi, First Floor, Bath, Somerset, BA1 1EF United Kingdom, www.ndti.org.uk permission to email you. You can revoke permission to mail to your email address at any time using the SafeUnsubscribe SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. We take your privacy seriously (to see for yourself, please read our Email Privacy Policy). Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.

NDTi Staff Team

Our team includes nationally recognised experts in learning disability, ageing and older people, mental health and children and young people

Rob Greig
Chief Executive
Email: rob.greig@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Helen Bown (nee Bowers)
Head of Policy and Research
Email: helen.bown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Bill Love
Head of Development Support and Training
Email: bill.love@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sue Turner
Programme Lead - Learning Disbilities
Email: sue.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07837 935 500

Jenny Pitts
Community Led Social Work and Housing & Support
Email: jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Julie Pointer
Programme Lead for Children and Young People
Email: julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Madeline Cooper-Ueki
Programme Lead - Ageing and Older People
Email: Madeline.Cooper-Ueki@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Linda Jordan
Senior Development Advisor
Email: linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Dr Carol Robinson
Community Inclusion Lead
Email: Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Anna Marriott
Project Manager for Improving Health and Lives
Email: anna.marriott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Gail Petty
Advocacy Lead
Email: gail.petty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Meena Patel
On secondment to NHS England
Email: meena.patel@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07714 082369

Dr Naomi Harflett
Research Manager
Email: naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Yasmin Jennings
Research & Evaluation Officer
Email: yasmin.jennings@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sally Richens
Business Organisation Manager
Email: sally.richens@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Drew Llewellyn
Communications Lead
Email: drew.llewellyn@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Andrea Halden
Finance Manager
Email: andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0161 447 8807

Pauline Roberts
Bath Office Manager and PA to Rob Greig
Email: pauline.roberts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Becky Strike
PA and Admin Officer (Research and Evaluation)
Email: becky.strike@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jack Kelly
Communications and Fundraising Officer
Email: Jack.kelly@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225789135

Kirstin Hawkes
Administration Officer & PA
Email: Kirstin.Hawkes@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225789135