Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.

NDTi Staff Team

Our team includes nationally recognised experts in learning disability, ageing and older people, mental health and children and young people

Paul Marshall
Chief Executive
Email: Paul.Marshall@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Helen Bown
Director of Delivery and Impact
Email: helen.bown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Bill Love
Director of Delivery and Impact
Email: bill.love@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sally Richens
Director of Resources
Email: sally.richens@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jenny Pitts
Programme Lead - Community Led Support
Email: jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Julie Pointer
Programme Lead - Children and Young People
Email: julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Madeline Cooper-Ueki
Programme Lead - Learning Disability
Email: Madeline.Cooper-Ueki@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Kate Linsky
Programme Lead - Mental Health
Email: Kate.Linsky@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Carol Clifford
Programme Lead - Ageing and Older People
Email: Carol.Clifford@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07714 082369

Anna Marriott
Programme Lead - Research and Evaluation
Email: anna.marriott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Linda Jordan
Senior Development Advisor
Email: linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Jill Corbyn
Development Lead – Learning Disabilities
Email: jill.corbyn@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Alice McColl
Development Lead, Children and Young People
Email: alice.mccoll@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jon Ralphs
Development Lead - Communities & Places
Email: jon.ralphs@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Amanda Nally
Development Lead: Community Led Support
Email: amanda.nally@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Elaine Torrance
Development Lead - Scotland
Email: elaine.torrance@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Gail Petty
Advocacy & Voice Lead
Email: gail.petty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Dr Naomi Harflett
Research Manager
Email: naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Dr Victoria Mason-Angelow
Research and Evaluation Consultant
Email: Victoria.Mason-Angelow@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Geraldine Cooney
Research & Evaluation Consultant
Email: geraldine.cooney@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Drew Edwards
Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: Drew.Edwards@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Andrea Halden
Finance Manager
Email: andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0161 447 8807

Becky Strike
Office Manager (Job Share)
Email: becky.strike@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Pauline Roberts
Senior Business Project Support Officer
Email: pauline.roberts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Becca Hamilton
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: becca.hamilton@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Rebecca Ryan
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: rebecca.ryan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Clarissa Galloway
Business & Project Support Officer
Email: clarissa.galloway@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Beverley Garmston
Business & Project Support Officer (Research & Evaluation)
Email: research@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Ewa Woodward
Business & Project Support Officer (Research & Evaluation)
Email: ewa.woodward@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.