Change that leads to better lives

NDTi Staff Team

Our team includes nationally recognised experts in learning disability, ageing and older people, mental health and children and young people

Alice McColl
Development Lead Children and Young People
Email: alice.mccoll@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Amanda Nally
Development Lead Community Led Support
Email: amanda.nally@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Andrea Halden
Finance Manager
Email: andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0161 447 8807

Anna Marriott
Programme Lead Research and Evaluation
Email: Anna.Marriott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Bill Love
Executive Director
Email: bill.love@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Carly Urbanski
Development Lead Ageing and Older People
Email: carly.urbanski@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Dave Hanford
Business Support Administrator
Email: dave.hanford@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Dr Naomi Harflett
Research Manager
Email: naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Dr Victoria Mason-Angelow
Research and Evaluation Manager
Email: Victoria.Mason-Angelow@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Ewa Woodward
Business and Project Support Officer (Research and Evaluation)
Email: ewa.woodward@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Gail Petty
Advocacy and Voice Lead
Email: gail.petty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

George Evans
Research and Evaluation Assistant
Email: george.evans@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Gordon Waigand
Site Lead Community Led Support
Email: gordon.waigand@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Jenny Pitts
Programme Lead Community Led Support
Email: jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Joanna Gibbs
Development Lead Children and Young People
Email: joanna.gibbs@ndti.or.uk
Telephone:

Jon Stacey
Project Coordinator
Email: jon.stacey@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Julie Pointer
Programme Lead Children and Young People
Email: julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Karen Dawkins
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: Karen.Dawkins@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Kate Linsky
Programme Lead Mental Health
Email: Kate.Linsky@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Kieran Watt
Programme Manager Internships Work
Email: kieran.watt@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lauren Blood
Research and Evaluation Officer
Email: Lauren.Blood@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lewis Sowden
Business and Administration Support
Email: lewis.sowden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Linda Jordan
Senior Development Advisor
Email: linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Liz Cussans
People Manager
Email: liz.cussans@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Liz Roberts
Development Lead C(E)TR Programme
Email: liz.roberts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lorna Crouch
Communications and Marketing Lead
Email: lorna.crouch@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lucie Chiocchetti
Communications Officer Internships Work
Email: Lucie.Chiocchetti@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Lyn Griffiths
Development Lead Learning Disabilities
Email: lyn.griffiths@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Madeline Cooper
Programme Lead Equal Lives
Email: Madeline.Cooper@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Margaret Caws
Business Support Administrator
Email: margaret.caws@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Mike Richardson
Site Lead Community Led Support
Email: mike.richardson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Nic Crosby
Programme Lead Small Supports
Email: nic.crosby@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Niyoti Hosali
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: niyoti.hosali@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Rebecca Krzyzosiak
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: rebecca.krzyzosiak@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Rebecca Ryan
Programme Coordinator
Email: rebecca.ryan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Rosie Jay
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: rosie.jay@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Sally Richens
Executive Director
Email: sally.richens@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Shameem Nawaz
Development Lead Equal Lives
Email: shameem.nawaz@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.