Change that leads to better lives

NDTi Staff Team

Our team includes nationally recognised experts in learning disability, ageing and older people, mental health and children and young people

Paul Marshall
Chief Executive
Email: Paul.Marshall@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Bill Love
Director of Delivery and Impact
Email: bill.love@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Sally Richens
Director of Resources
Email: sally.richens@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jenny Pitts
Programme Lead - Community Led Support
Email: jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Julie Pointer
Programme Lead - Children and Young People
Email: julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Madeline Cooper-Ueki
Programme Lead - Learning Disability
Email: Madeline.Cooper-Ueki@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Kate Linsky
Programme Lead - Mental Health
Email: Kate.Linsky@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Anna Marriott
Programme Lead - Research and Evaluation
Email: anna.marriott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Linda Jordan
Senior Development Advisor
Email: linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Lyn Griffiths

Lyn Griffiths
Development Lead, Learning Disabilities
Email: lyn.griffiths@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Amanda Nally
Development Lead: Community Led Support
Email: amanda.nally@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Alice McColl
Development Lead, Children and Young People
Email: alice.mccoll@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Mike Richardson
Site Lead - Community Led Support
Email: mike.richardson@ndt.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Elaine Torrance
Development Lead - Scotland
Email: elaine.torrance@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Gail Petty
Advocacy & Voice Lead
Email: gail.petty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Dr Naomi Harflett
Research Manager
Email: naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Fran Girling
Evaluation Manager
Email: Fran.Girling@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Dr Victoria Mason-Angelow
Research and Evaluation Consultant
Email: Victoria.Mason-Angelow@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Geraldine Cooney
Research & Evaluation Consultant
Email: geraldine.cooney@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Drew Edwards
Marketing and Communications Manager
Email: Drew.Edwards@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Andrea Halden
Finance Manager
Email: andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0161 447 8807

Becky Strike
Office Manager (Job Share)
Email: becky.strike@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Gemma King
Office Manager (Job Share)
Email: Gemma.King@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Pauline Roberts
Senior Business Project Support Officer
Email: pauline.roberts@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789 135

Becca Hamilton
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: becca.hamilton@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Rebecca Ryan
Business and Project Support Officer
Email: rebecca.ryan@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Clarissa Galloway
Business & Project Support Officer
Email: clarissa.galloway@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Ewa Woodward
Business & Project Support Officer (Research & Evaluation)
Email: ewa.woodward@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Lauren Blood
Research Associate #200 Lives Project
Email: Lauren.Blood@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.