Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.

Associates

Our network of associates bring particular expertise that is specific to our areas of work.

Avril Mendel
Email: avril.mendel@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Alastair Minty
Email: alastair.minty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Andrew Tyson
Email: andrew.tyson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Anne Connor
Telephone: 03332 400587

Brian Frisby
Email: brian.frisby@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Barry Jones
Email: barry.jones2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Dr Carol Robinson
Email: Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Frances Brown
Email: frances.brown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jacqui Sjenitzer
Email: jacqui.sjenitzer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Joe Gough
Email: joe.gough@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Karen Forrest
Email: karen.forrest@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Kate Mercer
Telephone: 01225 789135

Peter Bates
Email: peter.bates@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0115 910 9387

Shirley Durell
Email: shirley.durell@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Shirley Cusack
Email: shirley.cusack@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sue Turner
Email: sue.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sylvia Barker
Email: sylvia.barker2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135