Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.

Associates

Our network of associates bring particular expertise that is specific to our areas of work.

Alastair Minty
Email: alastair.minty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Andrew Tyson
Email: andrew.tyson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Ann Memmott
Email: ann.memmott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Annabel Davidson-Knight
Email: annabel.davidson-knight@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Anne Connor
Telephone: 03332 400587

Avril Mendel
Email: avril.mendel@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Barry Jones
Email: barry.jones2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Brian Frisby
Email: brian.frisby@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Dr Carol Robinson
Email: Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Helen Bown
Associate
Email: helen.bown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jacqui Jobson
Associate
Email: jacqui.jobson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jacqui Sjenitzer
Email: jacqui.sjenitzer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jane Dalrymple
Email: jane.dalrymple@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jane Perks
Email: jane.perks@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Jon Ralphs
Email: jon.ralphs@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Karen Forrest
Email: karen.forrest@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Kath Parson
Associate
Email: kath.parson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Kenny Leinster
Email: kenny.leinster@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Lati Howe
Associate
Email: lati.howe@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Laura Davis
Associate
Email: Laura.davis@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Nick Day
Email: nick.day@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Peter Bates
Email: peter.bates@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0115 910 9387

Sarah Storer
Associate
Email: sarah.storer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Shirley Cusack
Associate
Email: shirley.cusack@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Shirley Durell
Email: shirley.durell@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Sue Turner
Email: sue.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 01225 789135

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.