Change that leads to better lives

Associates

Our network of associates bring particular expertise that is specific to our areas of work.

Laura Davis
Associate
Email: laura.davis@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Sarah Storer
Associate
Email: sarah.storer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jacqui Jobson
Associate
Email: jacqui.jobson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Kath Parson
Associate
Email: kath.parson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Lati Howe
Associate
Email: lati.howe@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Ann Memmott
Associate
Email: ann.memmott@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Helen Toker-Lester

Helen Toker-Lester
Associate
Email: helen.toker-lester@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Pete Dempsey
Associate
Email: pete.dempsey@ndti.org.uk
Telephone:

Alastair Minty
Associate
Email: alastair.minty@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Annabel Davidson-Knight
Associate
Email: annabel.davidson-knight@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Kenny Leinster
Associate
Email: kenny.leinster@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jane Dalrymple
Associate
Email: jane.dalrymple@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jane Perks
Associate
Email: jane.perks@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Helen Bown
Associate
Email: helen.bown@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jill Corbyn
Associate
Email: jill.corbyn@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jon Ralphs
Associate
Email: jon.ralphs@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Avril Mendel
Associate
Email: avril.mendel@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Andrew Tyson
Associate
Email: andrew.tyson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Brian Frisby
Associate
Email: brian.frisby@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Barry Jones
Associate
Email: barry.jones2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Dave Atkinson
Associate
Email:
Telephone: Tel: 07593 443740

Dr Carol Robinson
Associate
Email: Carol.Robinson@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Fiona Ritchie
Associate
Email: office@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Jacqui Sjenitzer
Associate
Email: jacqui.sjenitzer@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Karen Forrest
Associate
Email: karen.forrest@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Kate Mercer
Associate
Email:
Telephone: 07593 443740

Peter Bates
Associate
Email: peter.bates@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 0115 910 9387

Pat Bullen
Associate
Email:
Telephone: 07593 443740

Sam Sly
Associate
Email:
Telephone: 07593 443740

Shirley Durell
Associate
Email: shirley.durell@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Sue Turner
Associate
Email: sue.turner@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Sylvia Barker
Associate
Email: sylvia.barker2@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Nick Day
Associate
Email: nick.day@ndti.org.uk
Telephone: 07593 443740

Subscribe to NDTi News

Thank you for taking the time to subscribe.