Rob Greig, Chief Executive

rob.greig@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789 135

Helen Bown (nee Bowers), Head of Policy and Research

helen.bown@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Bill Love, Head of Development Support and Training

bill.love@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Andrea Halden, Finance Manager

andrea.halden@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 0161 447 8807

Anita Eley, Evaluation Manager

anita.eley@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01202 421480

Anna Marriott, Project Manager for Improving Health and Lives

anna.marriott@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Annie Inman, Team Support Officer

Annie.inman@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Becky Strike, PA and Admin Officer (Research and Evaluation)

becky.strike@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Dr Carol Robinson

Tel: 01225 789135

Dr Naomi Harflett, Research Manager

naomi.harflett@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Drew Llewellyn, Communications Lead

drew.llewellyn@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Gail Petty, Consultant

gail.petty@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Jenny Pitts, Community Led Social Work and Housing & Support

jenny.pitts@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Julie Pointer, Delivery Manager - Preparing for Adulthood

julie.pointer@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Linda Jordan, Senior Development Advisor

linda.jordan@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789 135

Louise Apps, Senior Admin Officer and Project Support

louise.apps@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Madeline Cooper-Ueki, Programme Lead - Ageing and Older People

Madeline.Cooper-Ueki@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Meena Patel, Consultant

meena.patel@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 07714 082369

Pauline Roberts, Bath Office Manager and PA to Rob Greig

pauline.roberts@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789 135

Sally Richens, Business Organisation Manager

sally.richens@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 01225 789135

Sue Turner, Programme Lead - Learning Disbilities

sue.turner@ndti.org.uk

Tel: 07837 935 500